Jul 8, 2008

Kelevra got Krunk'd


That's not my speak, just transposing what I read. Kelevra sent me some original productions earlier last week while I was on vacation, and they're on the short list of things to post up for y'alls. But then this arrived today and thought it'd be a bit easier to dish out. Expect plenty more from this guy as his latest EP flew off the digital shelves.


01 Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (Trevor Loveys Remix)
02 Kelevra - Grab Ya Fuckstick
03 Fake Blood - Mars
04 Jak-Z & Cooper - Move Ya Body
05 Fake Blood - Fake Blood Theme
06 Estaw - Break It Down (Herve Remix)
07 DMX - Up In Here (Mighty Fools Remix)
08 Suriv ft. Ruegroove - WYDTM (Stupid Fresh Remix)
09 Foamo - Everything Cool
10 Man Eat DJ ft. Jizm - I Need It
11 Liga Da Justica - Wassap (Crookers Remix)
12 Estelle - Wait A Minute (The Count & Sinden Remix)
13 Headshotboyz - Lava
14 Stuffa ft. Mapai - Pretty Girls (Sinden Remix)

Mp3: Kelevra KrunK'd Summer Mixtape [zshare]


1 bitches:

Kelevra said...