Aug 8, 2008

FutureFlashes from the Future!


Yay more from the inbox! This time Niko from FutureFlashes (hailing from Hamburg, Germany) was able to send over a new mixtape and remix... both full of that retro electro that kicks all sorts of ace. He started this mixtape series over a year ago after being inspired by the likes of Futurecop!, Cryptonites, Moulinex, Danger, Russ Chimes, Minitel Rose, GRUM and SymbolOne (all of which have been featured on soquitcherbitchen btw). With that... what do we say less talk and more music eh!?

Mp3: FutureFlashes - Future Disco Vol. 6 [zshare]

01 Anoraak – Nightdrive with You (GRUM Remix)
02 SymbolOne – Love Juice (Loose Shus Remix)
03 Cryptonites – Cant give You up (Alfa Remix)
04 Edwin Van Cleef – Tracer
05 Mr. Bing – Lifting
06 Felix da Housecat – Artificial
07 B 52s – Juliet in the Spirits (Saint Pauli Remix)
08 GRS Club – Fake (Tom Deluxx Remix)
09 Midnight Juggernauts – Dystopia (Cut Copy Remix)
10 Xinobi – Day Off (Anoraak Remix)
11 Nite Cells – Try It Feel It (FutureFlashs Remix)
12 Rayflash – Your Love
13 Streetlife DJs – We love the Disco Sound
14 Danger – 13h12 (Live Edit)
15 PNAU – Embrace (Fred Falke & Miami Horror Remix)
16 Autokratz – Stay the Same (80Kidz Remix)
17 Division Kent – Lheure Bleue (Keenhouse Remix)
18 Moulinex – Come on Closer
19 Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Fred Falke Edit)
20 Sebastien Tellier – Lamour et la Violence (Boys Noize Remix)
21 Heartache – What does it Mean (Calling In Sick Remix)
22 Breakbot – Iron Zombie
Mp3: FutureFlashes - Touch (Q.G. Remix)


0 bitches: