Sep 22, 2008

LA Riots Remixes Vol 1


Let the post title speak for itself. LA Riots just released a mixtape compilation made up entirely of their own remixes. Not too shabby if you ask me. They'll be doing a series of these with the second volume coming out in a few weeks.

Tracklist tards:

01 Crystal Castles vs Health - Crimewave (LA Riots Remix)
02 The Ting Tings - That's Not My Name (LA Riots Remix)
03 N.A.S.A - N.A.S.A. Music feat Method Man, E40 and DJ Swamp (LA Riots Remix)
04 Scanners - Lowlife (LA Riots Remix)
05 VHS or Beta - Can't Believe A Single Word (LA Riots Remix)
06 Kid Sister - Control (LA Riots Remix)
07 Chromeo - Bonafied Lovin' (LA Riots Remix)
08 Favretto feat Naan -What's My Name (LA Riots Remix)
09 The Toxic Avenger - Escape (LA Riots Remix)
10 Justice feat Uffie - The Party (LA Riots Remix)
11 Photek - Love & War (LA Riots Remix)
Mp3: LA Riots - Remixes Vol 1 [zhare bitches]


0 bitches: