May 2, 2008

Ed Banger part Trois

That's 'three' you efkin retards. In case you've been wondering what that countdown timer is all about up there and to the right (and are unable to put all the pieces together), it's a countdown for Ed Banger's third iteration of their annual compilation album giving fans a preview of their artists upcoming works.

all of them are better than you

Ed Banger Records tore the electro world a new one in the last few years as many of their signed artists just blew up. Justice, Uffie, DJ Mehdi, Feadz and SebastiAn to name a few have recieved a huge amount of mainstream success (and rightfully so, they're all efkin bangin).

Ed Rec Vol III will be dropping on May 26th and'll feature 12 new tracks/remixes from 12 (11 since Mr Oizo gets two) of their finest. I'll be posting those tracks one by one every other day or so [I have now posted all the tracks] as to give you a full taste before the 12" hits shelves. Here is the full tracklist, and as always, right-click to download:

1. Mr Oizo - Yves
2. Busy P - To Protect & Entertain (feat Murs)
3. Mr Flash - Over The Top
4. SebastiAn - Dog
5. Uffie - Robot Oeuf
6. Justice - Stress (Auto Remix)
7. Mr Oizo - Minuteman’s Pulse
8. DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano
9. Krazy Baldhead - No Cow, No Pow
10. DSL - Find Me In The World
11. Feadz - Back It Up (feat. Spank Rock)
12. So Me - Decalcomania

In the meantime, before I get to posting those, check the Teaser Mix by Ed Banger's very own Feadz.


Mp3: Feadz - Ed Rec III Teaser


3 bitches:

SWITCH™ said...

the whole thing is already out.

dasMetzger said...

i know it's out digitally, but is the physical 12" released yet?

SWITCH™ said...

ah no no you're right. yo, how did you get those music players on blogger?...i've been trying to figure it out FOR EVER...hit me back on AIM if you can: gswitch1