Mar 9, 2009

Ten Minutes In Heaven


New mini-mix from the mystery men themselves, Chewy Chocolate Cookies. This is like a frantic heart attack into the future. 14 tracks (including 6 yet to be released CCC remixes and originals), stuffed like sardines into 9min and 54sec of two handed thunderdunk.

Chewy Chocolate Cookies - CCC MiniMixtape | download [128 kbs]

01 Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Still Untitled (Coming soon...) + FDHC - Silver screen (acappella)
02 Keatch ft. Gehts Noch - Call It Love
03 Phenomania - Who is Elvis (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Re-Edit)
04 From Monuments to Masses - Beyond Gold to Elvis (Felix Cartal Remix) [320 kbs]
05 Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Apocalypse (Coming soon...)
06 Royksopp - Happy Up Here (Boys Noize Remix) [320 kbs]
07 DJ Manaia - The Bass Killer
08 Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Numero (Coming soon...)
09 Cazals - Poor Innocent Boys (Shinici Osawa Remix) [320 kbs]
10 Chewy Chocolate Cookies - Boom Boom (Coming soon...)
11 Lazy Jay - Float My Boat
12 Digital Boy - This Is Motherfucker (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix) (Coming soon...)
13 Junk Project - Brain Tool (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Re-Edit)
14 Drlkt Freddie - Blood (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix) (Coming soon...)


0 bitches: