Aug 10, 2009

Cos I'm an old fool...


Figure has been quite the busy bee this summer... but unlike me, he's had the decency to keep all of us informed of his new works and musings. So to show my appreciation for the continued flooding of emails from the Louisville stationed DJ/producer, I'll catch you all up on his work from this summer. Starting with a new August mini-mix, as well as a few new remixes and originals... all blog-worthy.

Figure - August Mini-Mix | 320 kbs

01 Zombie Nation - Worth it (Arveene & Misk Remix)
02 Jennifer Delano - Amsterdam (RipTide Remix)
03 D.I.M - Lyposuct (Original Mix)
04 Zombie Nation - Shottieville (Proxy Remix)
05 Fedde La Grand/Fman - The Joker (Original Mix)
06 Future Kill - Pinnacle (Original Mix)
07 Hostage - Welcome to Paradise (Discodust Mix) | 320 kbs
08 Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Death Suite (Original Mix)
09 RipTide - Fu*k Me (DEMO) (Original Mix)
10 Figure - Lover of the Broken (Original Mix)
11 Figure - Bring it (Original Mix)
12 Figure - The Death of Joshua (Original Mix)

Figure - Aura (Original Mix) | 320 kbs

Figure - Brooklyn Crew (Original Mix) | 320 kbs

Sound Factory - The Rhythm (Figure Brooklyn Fire Rave Bootleg) | 320 kbs

FPI - Goin Back to my Roots (Figure Remix) | 320 kbs

BONUS: Figure is gonna be out on the west coast near the end of August, performing sets with /bitchen favorites DSKOTEK. Here's a couple of uber rad remixes by the LA outfit.

Daft Punk - One More Time (Dskotek Remix) | 320 kbs

AC Slater - Hello (Dskotek Remix) | 320 kbs


0 bitches: